Snapshots

Snapshots allow users to freeze an App in time for easy reference in the future.

Any user who visits an App can capture a static frame of the App as a Snapshot. Snapshots are organized by creator in the right-side drawer, accessible via the camera icon at the top right of the App.

Create & Share Snapshots

To create a Snapshot click the camera icon at the top right of your App. From the drawer of all Snapshots that opens click the "Add+" button and name your Snapshot.

To share a Snapshot, select it from the list of Snapshots in the drawer. Hit the "Share" button and select "Copy snapshot link"

To return to the live version of the App click the "+New app session" button at top right.

Collaborative App Sessions

When collaborating with stakeholders it helps if you're all looking at the same data! Click the "Share" button at the top right of your App and "Copy collaborative link" to get a unique link to your current App Session. Anyone with this link will see the exact same page, including real-time changes that any user who is viewing the collaborative App session makes. To start a new, unshared App session simply click the "New app session" button in the dropdown menu.